Sell account Binance with the balance in the account.
SMS confirmation is disabled.
Two-factor authentication is disabled
US user accounts
What you do with them is up to you.
We do not advise on withdrawals!
If you are blocked by Binanse, there is no refund!
After the transfer and verification of the account the transaction is closed!
If you buy from us, you automatically agree to our terms of sale.